2017 Holiday Schedule:

Friday, December 22 - Closed

Monday, December 25 - Closed (Christmas Day)

 2018 Holiday Schedule:

Monday, January 1 - Closed (New Year's Day)

Monday, February 19 - Closed (Presidents' Day)

Monday, May 28 - Closed (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, July 4 - Closed (Independence Day)

Monday, September 3 - Closed (Labor Day)

Thursday, November 22 - Closed (Thanksgiving Day)

Friday, November 23 - Closed (Day after Thanksgiving)

Monday, December 24 - Closed (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday, December 25 - Closed (Christmas Day)